Skip to content




they are back.

just sit back and watch/listen to the bands new groove.

clearly the negative emo groove of 2014s release, axiom, has been exorcised, and the new collective are on a mission to move up a gear.

all i can say is : bring it on.

archive  = sonic excess of the highest order.

more detail : here